Committee

Under Construction for 2017…

Huntington Beach Concourse d’Elegance Committee

Jim Ayres
Class Manager – Lincoln
E-Mail: Jayres01@ca.rr.com
Bart McGrath
Chairman/Founder/Entries Official
Bill Bergen
Member – Management Steering Committee
E-Mail: Bill_Bergen@Toyota.com
Diana McGrath
Vice Chairperson – Event Operations
E-Mail: diana.mcgrath@ingrammicro.com
John Bowman
Class Manager – Antique Fords
E-Mail: JTFLUKE@msn.com
Mike Moon
Director/Co-Class Manager, Motorcycles — Event Planner/Parking
E-Mail: moonbandito@yahoo.com
Janet Cherry
Member – Mgmt Steering Committee – Event Coordinator
E-Mail: jcherry9119@verizon.net
Ralph Nunez
Co-Class Manager – Thunderbird
E-Mail: gotbird@roadrunner.com
Judy Dildine
Member – Management Steering Committee
E-Mail: jkdcpa@hotmail.com
Mervyn Radley
Chief Judge – Saturday — Class Manager – Pontiac
E-Mail: mervynradley@juno.com
Joe Drucker
Awards Manager
E-Mail: Joe@adavisual.com
George Garrett
Director/Database Operations/Class Manager FORD
E-Mail: OldFord.man@verizon.net
Susan Reid
Class Manager – Mini-Cooper
E-Mail: heartrock57@yahoo.com
Phyllis Gaylard
Director/Treasurer/Class Manager – Alfa Romero
E-Mail: hbctreasurer@aol.com
Neil Swartz
Member – Management Steering Committee
E-mail: Neil_Swartz@Toyota.com
Jim Kavanaugh
Director/Class Manager- Packard
E-Mail: kavanagh2000@hotmail.com
Ken Thomas
Vice President – Judging
E-mail: kenandmarieat3222@verizon.net
Paul Kerper
Chief Judge – Sunday — Class Manager – Corvette
E-Mail: pkerper@cox.net
Robert Valeski — Studebaker Class Manager
Member/Management Steering Committee – Advertising
E-mail: vettski@socal.rr.com

Comments are closed.